World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Zac Brown Band - The Foundation

EZ Guitar with Riffs

By Zac Brown Band

EZ Guitar with Riffs. By Zac Brown Band. Easy Guitar. Country. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 66 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501615).

Item Number: HL.2501615

ISBN 9781603783101. 9.0x12.0x0.208 inches.

The band's major label debut earned them the Grammy for Best New Artist, and generated no fewer than five huge hit singles! Here are easy arrangements of all 11 songs with tab: Chicken Fried * Different Kind of Fine * Free * Highway 20 Ride * It's Not OK * Jolene * Mary * Sic 'Em on a Chicken * Toes * Whatever It Is * Where the Boat Leaves From. Includes an informative intro and great photos.

  • Mary 
  • Free 
  • Toes 
  • Jolene  
  • Whatever It Is 
  • Where The Boat Leaves From 
  • Chicken Fried 
  • Different Kind Of Fine 
  • Highway 20 Ride 
  • Sic 'Em On A Chicken 
  • It's Not OK 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19533239", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    South Dakota
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 21, 2012 Finally a new artist worth his weight in songs

    Zac Brown is one of the few artists to come along in a while who after you here the album, you know that it's destine to become a classic like Bob Segar's "Against the Wind" or Rod Stewart's "Every Picture Tells a Story". A really tight group...


    Read More
    9 of 22 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.