World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Side Story Instrumental Solos

Arranged for Violin and Piano With Recordings of Piano Accompaniments

By Leonard Bernstein

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin and Piano Piano Accompaniment; Violin (Violin)
Arranged for Violin and Piano With Recordings of Piano Accompaniments. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Arranged by Joel Boyd and Joshua Parman. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover Audio Online. 64 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #B0BM3SY6NH. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.450158).

Item Number: HL.450158

ISBN 9781458402363. 9.0x12.0x0.277 inches. With a CD of Piano Accompaniments.

These solo instrumental arrangements are faithful to Bernstein's score, and have been idiomatically adapted to the instruments for these editions. Intermediate to Advanced Level. CONTENTS: Jet Song * Something's Coming * Mambo * Maria * Tonight (Balcony Scene) * America * Cool * One Hand, One Heart * I Feel Pretty * Somewhere. Recorded accompaniments are accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Tonight 
  • Maria 
  • Somewhere 
  • America 
  • Jet Song 
  • Mambo From The Dance At The Gym 
  • Cool 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • One Hand, One Heart 
  • Something's Coming 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.