World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


West Side Story for Cello

Instrumental Play-Along Book/CD

By Leonard Bernstein

Cello (Cello)
Instrumental Play-Along Book/CD. Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Instrumental Play-Along. Broadway. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.450144).

Item Number: HL.450144

ISBN 9781423458326. 9x12 inches.

10 songs from Leonard Bernstein's classic musical arranged for solo instrumentalists: America • Cool • I Feel Pretty • I Have a Love • Jet Song • Maria • One Hand, One Heart • Something's Coming • Somewhere • Tonight. The accompaniment CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced so Mac and PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch.

  • Tonight 
  • I Have A Love 
  • Maria 
  • Somewhere 
  • America 
  • Jet Song 
  • Cool 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • One Hand, One Heart 
  • Something's Coming 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 2

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 09, 2015 Annoying CD

    Very basic musical arrangements with the accompaniment CD playing an annoying synthesizer melody line that can only be eliminated or reduced if your CD player gives you separate speaker volume controls.

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.