World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Violin Jazz on a Winter's Night + CD
11 Christmas classics Sheet Music Book
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin & piano (Solo) - Easy to Moderately Difficult
11 Christmas classics. Composed by Various. Arranged by Nikki Iles. Violin & Piano. Nikki Iles Jazz series. Jazz Albums. Book and CD. 56 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193393448. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193393448).

Item Number: OU.9780193393448

ISBN 9780193393448. 12 x 9 inches.

Violin Jazz on a Winter's Night is a Christmas album of stylish, swinging arrangements. Favourite Christmas carols and songs receive the complete jazz treatment, guaranteeing an authentic jazz sound, and a range of styles from Nat King Cole to John Coltrane.

  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  • Let It Snow 
  • Sussex Carol 
  • In The Bleak Mid-Winter 
  • Noel Nouvelet 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town  
  • The Christmas Song ('Merry Christmas to You') 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Balulalow 
  • Sans Day Carol 
  • Silent Night 

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19892989", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19513890", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.