World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Vesperae solennes de Confessore KV 339

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Felix Schroeder and Karl Gustav Fellerer. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Kirchenmusik, Klassik (Sacred, Classical). Set of wind parts. K. 339. 2/2/8/8/8/2 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04894-65. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04894-65).

Item Number: BA.BA04894-65

ISBN 9790006459704. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.