World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Twelve Toccatas for Organ

By Gordon Young

Organ organ solo - Advanced
Arranged by Gordon Young. This edition: Complete. Collection. General Worship, Sacred. Organ Book. Hope Publishing Company #1946. Published by Hope Publishing Company (HP.1946).

Item Number: HP.1946

Twelve familiar hymns

These represent The Best of Gordon Young from previous publications, plus new settings of "O God Our Help in Ages Past" and "A Mighty Fortress." Ideal material for preludes and postludes.

  • A Mighty Fortess Is Our God 
  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name 
  • Built on a Rock 
  • Christ The Lord Is Risen Today 
  • Christ, We Do All Adore Thee 
  • God Is My Strong Salvation 
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice 
  • O God, Our Help In Ages Past 
  • Rejoice, The Lord Is King 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Carsten Engstrøm
    Difficulty Level:
  • August 14, 2012 Twelve toccatas

    Since I played his "Prelude in classic style" I have been fond of his compositions and this is no exception. A collection of fun and wellwritten pieces with great pleasure and joy to the listener and the player.

    8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.