World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tori Amos - American Doll Posse


By Tori Amos

P/V/G. By Tori Amos. By Tori Amos. Music Sales America. Pop. Softcover. 136 pages. Music Sales #AM990825. Published by Music Sales (HL.14033840).

Item Number: HL.14033840

ISBN 9780825635670. 9.0x12.0x0.382 inches.

This is the matching folio to Tori Amos' sprawling and ambitious 9th studio album that debuted at at number five on the US charts, spawning the hit single "Big Wheel." Political and confrontational in nature, the songs on the album are presented from the viewpoint of five different characters that make up the "American doll posse" from the title. With over twenty tracks, this is an album brim-full of excellent art-pop, all testament to Amos' skill and longevity as a singer-songwriter and performer.

  • Yo George 
  • Big Wheel 
  • Bouncing off Clouds 
  • Teenage Hustling 
  • Digital Ghost 
  • You Can Bring Your Dog 
  • Mr. Bad Man 
  • Fat Slut 
  • Girl Disappearing 
  • Secret Spell 
  • Devils and Gods 
  • Body And Soul 
  • Father's Son 
  • Programmable Soda 
  • Code Red 
  • Roosterspur Bridge 
  • Beauty of Speed 
  • Almost Rosey 
  • Velvet Revolution 
  • Dark Side of the Sun 
  • Posse Bonus 
  • Smokey Joe 
  • Dragon 

Buy Together




Buy both for $69.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"17467782", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2889189", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 12, 2007 The best Tori yet!

    I am a complete Tori nut! I have all of her CDs, including bootlegs and sheet music. This by far, is her best album to date. She just keeps getting better!

    18 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.