World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Southern Gospel Duet Book

24 Favorites

By Thomas Fettke

Be the first! Write a Review

High voice solo, medium voice solo, piano
24 Favorites. Composed by Thomas Fettke. Sacred Vocal. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780834191259. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834191259).

Item Number: LO.9780834191259

ISBN 9780834191259.

Tom Fettke has arranged this folio-sized book for one high and one medium voice to allow for a wide variety of vocal combinations. Includes southern gospel favorites such as Champion of Love; 'Til the Storm Passes By; My Faith Still Holds; Do You Know My Jesus?; What a Day That Will Be; I Will Glory in the Cross; and more. Keyboard accompaniment provided, and full orchestral trax in cassette or CD is available. Wire-ring binding.

  • Champion Of Love  Composed by Phil Cross
  • Do You Know My Jesus?/Jesus, the Son of God 
  • For What Earthly Reason  Composed by Dottie Rambo
  • My Faith Still Holds  Composed by Bill Gaither
  • Stand Still And See His Glory  Composed by Dottie Rambo
  • Take Off Those Rags, Lazarus  Composed by Kim Patton
  • The King and I  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • The Way of the Cross Led Me Home  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • This World Is Not My Home 
  • What A Day That Will Be  Composed by Jim Hill
  • All Of Me 
  • Can He? Could He? Would He? Did He?  Composed by John Chisum
  • I Will Glory In The Cross  Composed by Dottie Rambo
  • I've Been Through the Blood  Composed by Jerry Thompson
  • Jesus Is Lord Of All  Composed by Bill Gaither
  • Let Me Touch Him  Composed by V B. Ellis
  • 'Til The Storm Passes By  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • We Shall See Jesus  Composed by Diane Wilkinson
  • He Knows Just What I Need  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • He Will Pilot Me  Composed by Byron L. Smith
  • Heavenly Love  Composed by V B. Ellis
  • Restore My Soul  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • Where No One Stands Alone  Composed by Mosie Lister
  • My God Is Real  Composed by Kenneth Morris

Buy Together




Buy both for $42.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19894852", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5378976", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.