World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Cross

An Easter Journey For Mixed Voices Narrator Keybd Digital Sheet Music

By Robert Lau

Be the first! Write a Review

SAB choir with optional Narration (With Optional Narration) - Intermediate - Digital Download
An Easter Journey For Mixed Voices Narrator Keybd. Composed by Robert Lau. Choral Cantatas. Easter. 56 pages. Lorenz Publishing Company #55/1054L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LX.55-1054L).

Item Number: LX.55-1054L

An artful and sensitive creation commemorating Christ's last week on earth from his triumphal Jerusalem entry and last meal with his disciples, to his agony on the cross and glorious resurrection. The familiar scriptural narration and simply designed hymn settings are woven into a seamless choral cantata, adding heightened meaning and understanding to Jesus' final journey.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • Ah Holy Jesus 
  • Come Ye Faithful Raise the Strain 
  • Go To Dark Gethsemane 
  • Hosanna Loud Hosanna 
  • Interlude: Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • Prologue: In The Cross Of Christ I Glory 
  • So Said The Lord That Night 
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.