World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Best of U2 - 1980-1990

By U2

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar
By U2. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop/Rock, Rock. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699191).

Item Number: HL.699191

ISBN 9780711973091. 9.0x12.0x0.275 inches.

14 of their finest from this decade in notes and tab: All I Want Is You * Angel of Harlem * Bad * Desire * I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For * I Will Follow * New Year's Day * Pride (In the Name of Love) * Sunday Bloody Sunday * Sweetest Thing * Unforgettable Fire * When Love Comes to Town * Where the Streets Have No Name * With or Without You. Includes photos of the band.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All I Want Is You 
  • Sweetest Thing 
  • Angel Of Harlem 
  • Bad 
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
  • I Will Follow 
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love) 
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday 
  • Unforgettable Fire 
  • When Love Comes To Town 
  • Where The Streets Have No Name 
  • With Or Without You 
  • Desire 
  • New Year's Day 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
The Best of U2 - 1980-1990
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $94.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"2970035", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.