World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Beatles

for Easy Classical Guitar

By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

For Easy Classical Guitar. By The Beatles. Arranged by Mark Phillips. Guitar Solo. Classical, Pop, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.124414).

Item Number: HL.124414

ISBN 9781480368651. 9x12 inches.

22 songs from the Fab Four carefully arranged in standard notation and tablature, including: And I Love Her • Eleanor Rigby • Hey Jude • In My Life • Let It Be • Michelle • We Can Work It Out • Yesterday • and more.

  • I Will 
  • And I Love Her 
  • It's Only Love 
  • Baby's In Black 
  • Because 
  • Yesterday 
  • In My Life 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • Here, There And Everywhere 
  • Hey Jude 
  • If I Fell 
  • If I Needed Someone 
  • Let It Be 
  • The Long And Winding Road 
  • Michelle 
  • Mother Nature's Son 
  • Nowhere Man 
  • P.S. I Love You 
  • We Can Work It Out 
  • With A Little Help From My Friends 
  • You Won't See Me 
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret? 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
The Beatles
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $84.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19941549", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.