World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Beatles - Abbey Road

By The Beatles

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass Recorded Versions Bass
By The Beatles. Bass Recorded Versions Persona. Pop, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.128336).

Item Number: HL.128336

ISBN 9781480391994. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of Paul's bass parts from all 17 tracks from the classic album. Songs include: Carry That Weight • Come Together • The End • Golden Slumbers • Here Comes the Sun • Maxwell's Silver Hammer • She Came in Through the Bathroom Window • Something • You Never Give Me Your Money • and more.

About Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

On the heels of the success of Guitar Recorded Versions, Hal Leonard introduced Bass Recorded Versions. Finally, bass guitar players can keep up with their guitar counterparts with these off-the-record transcriptions expressly done for bass guitar. Each book contains notes and tablature.

  • Golden Slumbers 
  • The End 
  • Because 
  • Come Together 
  • Something 
  • Carry That Weight 
  • Octopus's Garden 
  • Her Majesty 
  • Here Comes The Sun 
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy) 
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer 
  • Mean Mr. Mustard 
  • Oh! Darling 
  • Polythene Pam 
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 
  • Sun King 
  • You Never Give Me Your Money 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
The Beatles - Abbey Road
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $94.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"20022596", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.