World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Bach Fake Book

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Piano Personality. Classical. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501427).

Item Number: HL.2501427

ISBN 9781603781794. 9.25x12 inches.

This incredible new comprehensive resource presents over 150 pieces by J. S. Bach in lead sheet format. It includes instrumental music from concertos, fantasias, fugues, inventions, partitas, passacaglias, pastorales, preludes, sonatas, suites, and toccatas as well as vocal music from arias, cantatas, chorales, hymns, mass and Magnifact settings, and oratorios.

  • Keep, O My Spirit 
  • Arioso 
  • Come Sweet Death 
  • Aria 
  • Sheep May Safely Graze (from Cantata No. 208) 
  • Two-Part Invention In C Major 
  • In Dulce Jubilo 
  • Prelude (Cello Suite No. 1) 
  • Du Friedefurst Herr Jesu Christ 
  • Gavotte I & II (from the 6th Cello Suite) 
  • Musette in D Major 
  • O Jesulein Suss 
  • Fugue In G Minor ('Little') 
  • Sinfonia (Arioso-Cantata 156) Bach 
  • My Faithful Heart (Mein Glaubiges Herz) 
  • Allegro Violin Sonata Iii (Bach) 
  • Presto Violin Sonata I (Bach) 
  • Gelobet Seist Du, Jesu(Buxtehude 
  • Aria Cantata #211 (Bach) 
  • Aria Cantata #212 (Bach) 
  • Sarabande (Fr.Suite #3) Bach 
  • Bourree Suite In E Min (Bach) 
  • Menuetto (Brandenburg #1) Bach 
  • Polacco & Trio (Brandenb #1)bach 
  • Bourree I (Cello Suite Iv) Bach 
  • Prelude (Vln. Partita No.3-Bach) 
  • Polonaise In B Minor (Bach) 
  • Cello Suite Ii (Bach) 
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 
  • Christ Lag In Todesbanden (Bach) 
  • Fugue In C Minor (Wtc) Bach 
  • Bourree Ii (Cello Suite#3) Bach 
  • Two-Part Invention In A Minor 
  • Two-Part Invention In D Minor 
  • Wachet Auf,Ruft Uns Die Stimme 
  • Christmas Oratorio, Theme From 
  • Cello Suite No. 3, BWV 1009 'Bourree I' 
  • Toccata And Fugue In D Minor 
  • Minuet I In G Major 
  • Gavotte 
  • Badinerie (Suite No. 2) 
  • Air (Air On The G String) 
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147) 
  • Quia Respexit 
  • Minuet In G Major 
  • Bist du bei mir (You Are With Me) 
  • Tempo Di Bourree, BWV 1002 
  • Bourree Ii (Cello Suite No.4) 
  • March In D Major 

Buy Together




Buy both for $30.89

[ { "catalogRefId":"19518052", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5140836", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.