World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Taylor Swift - 2nd Edition

Viola Play-Along Book with Online Audio

By Taylor Swift

Viola (Viola)
Viola Play-Along Book with Online Audio. By Taylor Swift. Instrumental Play-Along. Pop. Softcover Audio Online. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.842540).

Item Number: HL.842540

ISBN 9781617805790. 9x12 inches. Book/Online Audio.

The second edition of these play-along packs features new songs and access to demonstration and backing tracks audio online! Songs: Back to December • Blank Space • Fifteen • I Knew You Were Trouble • Love Story • Mean • Our Song • Picture to Burn • Shake It Off • Should've Said No • Teardrops on My Guitar • 22 • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together • White Horse • You Belong with Me.

  • Back To December 
  • Blank Space 
  • Fifteen 
  • I Knew You Were Trouble 
  • Love Story 
  • Mean 
  • Our Song 
  • Picture To Burn 
  • Should've Said No 
  • Teardrops On My Guitar 
  • 22 
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
  • White Horse 
  • You Belong With Me 
  • Shake It Off 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • April 02, 2012 Fun, easy read

    I bought this book because of my love for Taylor Swift, and it's great! It has a good selection of songs from all three of her albums. It's also pretty easy. Of course, I've been playing viola for 11 years, but I think a mid-level student...

    would be able to pick up the music as well. Fantastic book to have for all viola-playing Taylor Swift fans!

    Read More
    19 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.