World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sounds of Worship
Sheet Music Book
By Stan Pethel

Arranged by Stan Pethel. General Worship, Sacred. Softcover Audio Online. 28 pages. Published by Brookfield Press (HL.8743963).

Item Number: HL.8743963

ISBN 9780634066771. 9.0x12.0x0.129 inches.

Classic hymns have been arranged for the flexible "Sounds of" series. For solos and ensembles, this collection brings together great hymns of the faith. Whether it's a soloist using a book (accompanied by piano or included online access to the fully-orchestrated accompaniment track) or two, three, four players...or a full orchestra, Sounds of Worship is a uniquely flexible idea for church instrumentalists! Each book includes a solo line and an ensemble line. Mix and match lines with different instruments and combinations of players.

  • Fairest Lord Jesus 
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin 
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • More Love To Thee (O Christ) 
  • Oh, How I Love Jesus (O How I Love Jesus) 
  • O Perfect Love 
  • To God Be The Glory 
  • Be Thou My Vision 
  • On Christ, The Solid Rock, I Stand 
  • Brethren, We Have Met To Worship 
  • America, The Beautiful 
  • How Firm a Foundation 

Buy Together




Buy both for $49.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"5170335", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5170440", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • April 15, 2008 Nice arrangments for small or largers ensembles

    This book is good for any size group, even soloists.

    24 of 45 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.