World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Song of the Seasons, Level 4

By Jeanine Yeager

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Level 4
Composed by Jeanine Yeager. New Age Piano Series. Music book. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #WP521. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP521).

Item Number: KJ.WP521

ISBN 9780849796715.

By Jeanine Yeager: Twelve floridly-written pieces based on nature themes show Jeanine Yeager's rich impressionistic harmonies and love for the outdoors. Light Breeze, Water Bird, Adrift, When Leaves Have Turned, and Fly with the Wind, are a few of the dramatic performance pieces that will keep your early intermediate students practicing for hours.

  • A Morning in May 
  • Light Breeze 
  • Cross Country 
  • Water Bird 
  • Molly's Song 
  • Adrift 
  • When Leaves Have Turned 
  • Fly With The Wind 
  • Old Oaks 
  • Where Snowdrops Bloom 
  • Winter Hush 
  • Toboggan 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.