World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Solos from the Word

Solos for the medium-high voice

By Ken Bible

Be the first! Write a Review

Medium high voice and piano - Intermediate
Solos for the medium-high voice. Composed by Ken Bible. Sacred Vocal. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780834199996. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834199996).

Item Number: LO.9780834199996

ISBN 9780834199996.

When God's word is sung, God's truths are learned.

  • A Time Such As This 
  • Be Strong And Take Courage 
  • Call Home 
  • Care For My Lambs 
  • Don't Be Afraid 
  • Don't Grow Weary 
  • Far Above Riches 
  • Go Light Your World 
  • He Shall Feed His Flock 
  • Heaven's Child 
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow 
  • I Want To Know Him 
  • If My People Will Pray 
  • Immanuel 
  • Jesus, You Are My Live 
  • Knowing You 
  • Lift Up The Cross 
  • Lord, Life Becomes More Simple 
  • O Mighty Cross 
  • Rejoice With Exceeding Great Joy 
  • Rest 
  • Ten Thousand Angels 
  • The Holy City 
  • The Lord Is My Light 
  • The Love Of Christ 
  • The Weight of the Cross 
  • We Shall All Be Changed 
  • You Are Holy 
  • Zion's Hill 
  • Field Of Souls 
  • Grace Alone 
  • Hallelujahs 
  • How Can I Keep From Singing? 
  • I Will Bring You Home 
  • I've Been Adopted 
  • Look Unto Jesus 
  • Mary's Magnificat 
  • The Potter's Hand 
  • Three Times I Asked Him 
  • Whatever Is True 
  • Beyond The Open Door 
  • Beyond What I Can See 
  • Christ In Us Be Glorified 
  • He Loved Me 
  • If with All Your Hearts 
  • Seeds Of Prayer 
  • The Ninety And Nine 
  • I See The Lord 
  • Jesus Christ, the Same 
  • Let Thy Mantle Fall On Me 
  • Lord, From Your Hand 
  • My, Didn't It Rain 
  • My Eyes Have Seen Your Salvation 
  • Our Father 
  • Stand By Me 
  • Thanks Be To God 
  • The Majesty And Glory Of Your Name 
  • There Is Hope 
  • These Things Are True Of You 
  • Worthy Is The Lamb 

Buy Together




20% off
We recommend purchasing
Solos from the Word
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $41.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19894871", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.