World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Small Sacred Concertos, Volume 1
By Heinrich Schutz

Be the first! Write a Review

Solo soprano voice, basso continuo (Soprano solo, Basso continuo)
Composed by Heinrich Schutz (1585-1672). Edited by Hans Hoffmann and Wilhelm Ehmann. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Kirchenmusik, Fruhbarock (Sacred Music, Early Baroque). Singing Score, Part, anthology. 19/8 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA01701. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA01701).

Item Number: BA.BA01701

ISBN 9790006412723. 27 x 19 cm inches.

4 Konzerte fur Solostimme und Basso continuo. Urtext der Neuen Schutz-Ausgabe. Der Partitur liegt die Stimme fur ein Continuo-Instrument bei.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Eile, mich, Gott, zu erretten SWV 282 
  • Bringt her dem Herren SWV 283 
  • O susser, o freundlicher SWV 285 
  • Ich will den Herren loben allezeit SWV 306 

Buy Together




Buy both for $21.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"2409655", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20766028", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.