World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Serenade for Wind Instruments, Violoncello and Double Bass op. 44

By Antonin Dvorak

Be the first! Write a Review

2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2Fg, bassoon-Co ad libitum, 3 horn, cello, double bass - Level 3
Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Robin Tait. This edition: urtext edition. In a folder. Barenreiter Urtext. Set of parts. Opus 44. 11/8/11/8/10/11/3/11/12/8/11/10 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA10424-22. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA10424-22).

Item Number: BA.BA10424-22

ISBN 9790260107595. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.