World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Santana Guitar Anthology

By Santana

Be the first! Write a Review

By Santana. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 224 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.173534).

Item Number: HL.173534

ISBN 9781495069505. 9x12 inches.

21 of the most iconic songs from legendary Latin guitarist Santana are presented in this collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab. Includes: Black Magic Woman • The Calling • Evil Ways • The Game of Love • Into the Night • Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba) • Love of My Life • Maria Maria • No One to Depend On • Oye Como Va • Smooth • Toussaint L'Overture • Victory Is Won • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba) 
  • Everything's Coming Our Way 
  • Love Of My Life 
  • Smooth 
  • The Calling 
  • Maria Maria 
  • Corazon Espinado 
  • The Game Of Love 
  • Bella 
  • The Healer 
  • Black Magic Woman 
  • Into The Night 
  • Oye Como Va 
  • Evil Ways 
  • Soul Sacrifice 
  • Toussaint L'Overture 
  • Samba Pa Ti 
  • Europa 
  • No One To Depend On 
  • Blues For Salvador 
  • Victory Is Won 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.