World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rodrigo y Gabriela - 11:11

By Rodrigo y Gabriela

Guitar Tab Guitar
By Rodrigo y Gabriela. By Rodrigo y Gabriela. Arranged by Matt Cowe. Guitar Recorded Version. Flamenco, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Music Sales #AM999273. Published by Music Sales (HL.14037552).

Item Number: HL.14037552

ISBN 9781849383677. 9.0x12.0x0.361 inches.

Matching folio to this dramatic flamenco duo's sophomore effort that salutes 11 of their musical influences. Songs include: Atman * Buster Voodoo * Santo Domingo * Savitri * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Santo Domingo 
  • 11:11 
  • Atman 
  • Buster Voodoo 
  • Chac Mool 
  • Hanuman 
  • Hora Zero 
  • Logos 
  • Master Maqui 
  • Savitri 
  • Triveni 
  • HL  1, 0,465972222222222
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Europe, Belgium
    Difficulty Level:
  • November 13, 2012 Great finger workout

    Great tab book for a great album. If you dig this blend of flamenco combined with acoustic metal solo's, this book is certainly a treat & a great finger workout.

    8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.