World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Pop Quartets for All

B-flat Clarinet, Bass Clarinet

By Michael Story

B-flat Clarinet, Bass Clarinet
B-flat Clarinet, Bass Clarinet. Arranged by Michael Story. This edition: Revised and Updated. Mixed Instruments - Flexible Instrumentation; Quartet; Solo Small Ensembles. For All Series. Pop. Book. 24 pages. Alfred Music #00-30711. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30711).

Item Number: AP.30711

ISBN 9780739054529. English.

Alfred's Pop Quartets for All series is a versatile, educational, and fun series intended for like or mixed instruments to perform in any size group or combination of instruments. All books are in score format with each line increasing in difficulty from Grade 1 to Grade 3-4. Alternate passages and notation are included to suit instrumental ranges. With no page turns required, the songs and measures are consistent which makes finding rehearsal points quick and convenient. Perfect for concerts with family and friends, recitals, auditions, and festivals. Available for brass, woodwinds, strings, and percussion. Titles are: Summertime * Celebration * We Are Family * Batman (TV Theme) * Imperial March * Theme from Ice Castles (Through the Eyes of Love) * Jump * It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) * James Bond Theme * Smooth * Gonna Fly Now * Peter Gunn.

  • Smooth  Composed by Rob Thomas; Itaal Shur
  • Summertime (from "Porgy and Bess")   Composed by George Gershwin; Dubose Heyward; Dorothy Heyward;Lyrics by Ira Gershwin
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If it ain't got That Swing)  Composed by Duke Ellington;Lyrics by Irving Mills
  • Peter Gunn (from "Peter Gunn")  Composed by Henry Mancini
  • Theme from "Ice Castles" (Through the Eyes of Love)  Composed by Marvin Hamlisch;Lyrics by Carole Bayer Sager
  • The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme")  From "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back", Composed by John Williams
  • James Bond Theme  Composed by Monty Norman
  • Batman Theme  Composed by Neal Hefti
  • Gonna Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky")  Composed by Bill Conti; Ayn Robbins; Carol Connors
  • Celebration  Composed by George Melvin Brown; Ronald Bell; Claydes Smith; Robert Mickens; Dennis Thomas; Robert Bell; James Warren "J. T." Taylor; Earl Toon; Eumir Deodato
  • We Are Family  Composed by Nile Rodgers; Bernard Edwards
  • Jump  Composed by Edward Van Halen; Michael Anthony; Alex Van Halen; David Lee Roth

Buy Together




Buy both for $30.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"18742075", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17347755", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 1

    Cincinnati, OH
    Difficulty Level:
  • August 01, 2018 Too easy, arrangments too short

    Was excited for all the tunes mentioned in this book but when I got it , I was very disappointed. The arrangements are simple with parts just playing in different octaves and the songs end way too soon. Plus there are no parts, everyone has to read their part off the...

    score. Felt duped by this purchase overall.

    Read More
    One person found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 4

    Perth, WA
    Difficulty Level:
  • September 03, 2012 Fun to play

    This quartet book was fun to play. Wish some of the songs were a bit longer though as they feel a little incomplete.

    9 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.