World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Play Mozart

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorder - easy-intermediate
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Roland Kernen. De Haske Play-Along Book. Book and CD. Composed 2006. 28 pages. De Haske Publications #DHP 1064140-400. Published by De Haske Publications (HL.44006954).

Item Number: HL.44006954

ISBN 9789043125307. 9x12 inches. English-German-French-Dutch.

The Austrian master-composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born 250 years ago in 1756. Play Mozart contains a selection of his best-known works or themes. These have been adapted with respect for the original, whilst bearing in mind the requirements of the particular instrument. With this book woodwind players can now enjoy the special magic of Mozart's music.

Play Mozart bevat een aantal bekende werken of thema's van de Oostenrijkse meestercomponist Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Deze zijn respectvol bewerkt, hierbij is uiteraard rekening gehouden met de mogelijkheden van het instrument.Zo is de bijzondere magie van de muziek van Mozart voor een groot publiek toegankelijk!

Play Mozart enthalt eine Auswahl der bekanntesten Werke und Themen des Meisterkomponisten, der 2006 seinen 250. Geburtstag feierte. Diese passte Roland Kernen mit grossem Respekt vor dem Original, aber auch mit Rucksicht auf die Anforderungen des jeweiligen Instruments, an. Auf diese Weise wird der Zauber von Mozarts Musik einem grossen Publikum zuganglich! Auf der CD sind sowohl Demo- als auch Begleitversionen aller Stucke zu horen.

2006 est l'annee du 250e anniversaire de la naissance du compositeur autrichien de genie Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Play Mozart contient une selection de ses plus celebres oeuvres ou melodies. Les adaptations ont ete realisees dans le respect de l'oeuvre originale tout en repondant aux exigences de chaque instrument. Laissez la magie de la musique de Mozart operer !

Il 2006 celebra il 250 anniversario della nascita del compositore austriaco Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Play Mozart contiene brani e temi conosciuti del genio di Salisburgo, che pur fedeli all'originale, sono stati arrangiati tenendo presente le particolarita dello strumento. La magia della musica di Mozart accessibile al grande pubblico!

Priority Direct Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a Priority Direct Import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 2-3 weeks to get to you.

  • Allegro 
  • Allegretto 
  • Air 
  • March Of The Priests 
  • Minuet & Trio I 
  • Minuet & Trio II 
  • Symphony No40 in G Minor 
  • Minuetto I 
  • Ave Verum Corpus 
  • A Little Night Music 
  • Horn Concerto No1 in D Major 
  • A Musical Joke 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.