World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Piano Accompaniment, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, English Horn, Bassoon, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Trumpet, Trombone, Tuba, Euphonium, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Vibraphone, Xylophone - Digital Download
Composed by Marcelo Torca. 21st Century, Contemporary Classical, Contemporary Christian, Jazz, Lent. Performance. Published by Marcelo Torca (S0.749395).

Item Number: S0.749395

Música para piano e orquestra, em três movimentos, trabalhando sobre o sentimento sobre o início do impacto da pandemia. Instrumentos Musicais usados:

01 Flautim

02 Flauta

03 Oboé

04 Corne Inglês F

05 Clarineta Eb, Requinta

06 Clarineta Bb

07 Clarineta Baixo Bb, Clarone

08 Fagote

09 Sax Alto Eb

10 Sax Tenor Bb

11 Sax Barítono Eb

12 Trompa F

13 Trompete Bb

14 Trombone

15 Euphonium Bb

16 Tuba

17 Tímpano

18 Glockenspiel

19 Xilofone

20 Vibrafone

21 Harpa

22 Piano

23 Violino

24 Viola

25 Violoncelo

26 Contrabaixo


About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About MP3s at Sheet Music Plus

You can now purchase MP3s for download from Sheet Music Plus! You'll find a variety of MP3s from instrumental play alongs to choral accompaniment tracks to great new music from emerging and established artists. After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.