World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Original Keys For Singers

By Patsy Cline

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal - Difficulty: medium
By Patsy Cline. Vocal Collection. Country and Nashville Sound. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics and chord names. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.740072).

Item Number: HL.740072

ISBN 9780793575732. 9x12 inches.

The definitive Patsy Cline book for singers! 27 top songs in the original key, newly transcribed from the original recordings. For voice with piano accompaniment, with chord symbols. Includes: Always * Blue Moon of Kentucky * Crazy * Faded Love * I Fall to Pieces * Just a Closer Walk with Thee * Sweet Dreams * more. Also includes a biography.

  • A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) 
  • You Belong To Me 
  • He Called Me Baby 
  • Always 
  • Back In Baby's Arms 
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky 
  • Crazy 
  • Faded Love 
  • Foolin' 'Round 
  • Half As Much 
  • Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?) 
  • I Fall To Pieces 
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • Loose Talk 
  • She's Got You 
  • So Wrong 
  • Strange 
  • Sweet Dreams 
  • Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray 
  • True Love 
  • Walkin' After Midnight 
  • When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too) 
  • Why Can't He Be You 
  • You're Stronger Than Me 
  • Your Cheatin' Heart 
  • I Love You So Much It Hurts Me 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Original Keys For Singers
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $37.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"2974004", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.