World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mozart for Flute

5 Collected Galway Editions for Flute and Piano

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute, Piano Accompaniment
5 Collected Galway Editions for Flute and Piano. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by James Galway. Woodwind Solo. Classical. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490354).

Item Number: HL.50490354

ISBN 9781617741289. 9x12 inches.

For flute and piano. Includes Concerto in G Major, K. 313; Concerto in D Major, K. 314; Andante in C Major, K. 315; “Allegro” from Piano Sonata in C Major, K. 545; “Rondo alla Turca: Allegretto” from Piano Sonata in A Major, K. 331.

  • Allegro, K. 545 
  • Andante In C Major, K. 315 
  • Rondo: Allegretto (Alla Turca), K. 331 
  • Allegro Maestoso, K. 313 
  • Allegro Aperto, K. 314 
  • Adagio Non Troppo, K. 313 
  • Rondo: Tempo Di Menuetto, K. 313 
  • Andante Ma Non Troppo, K. 314 
  • Allegro, K. 314 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.