World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Master Of The Electric Slide Guitar

By Elmore James

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Elmore James. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Blues. Guitar tablature songbook (softcover). With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar notation legend, performance notes and introductory text. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.694938).

Item Number: HL.694938

ISBN 9780793535781. 9x12 inches.

Full transcriptions and lessons to 16 classic tunes, including: Dust My Broom * The Sky Is Crying * Early One Morning * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Elmore's Contribution To Jazz 
  • I Was A Fool 
  • I See My Baby 
  • The Sun Is Shining 
  • Tool Bag Boogie 
  • So Mean To Me 
  • Dust My Broom 
  • Everyday (I Have The Blues) 
  • It Hurts Me Too 
  • One Way Out 
  • Madison Blues 
  • She's Got To Go 
  • Long Tall Woman 
  • I've Got A Right To Love My Baby 
  • Hawaiian Boogie Part II 
  • Hand In Hand 
  • Can't Stop Loving You 
  • Bobby's Rock 

Buy Together




Buy both for $89.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"2964389", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.