World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mass B minor, BWV 232

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Basso continuo, organ
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Kurt Thomas and Friedrich Smend. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. BWV 232. 112 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05102-67. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05102-67).

Item Number: BA.BA05102-67

ISBN 9790006464104. 24 x 30.5 cm inches. Key: B minor.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.