World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


John Denver - Strum & Sing Ukulele

By John Denver

Be the first! Write a Review

By John Denver. Ukulele. Country, Folk, Pop. Softcover. 100 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501694).

Item Number: HL.2501694

ISBN 9781603783712. 9x12 inches.

Here are ukulele chords and lyrics for 43 Denver favorites, including: Annie's Song • Autograph • Back Home Again • Calypso • Fly Away • For Baby (For Bobbie) • Higher Ground • Leaving on a Jet Plane • Perhaps Love • Poems, Prayers and Promises • Rocky Mountain High • Sunshine on My Shoulders • Take Me Home, Country Roads • Thank God I'm a Country Boy • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Fly Away 
  • For You 
  • Calypso 
  • Follow Me 
  • Rocky Mountain High 
  • I'm Sorry 
  • A Song For All Lovers 
  • Amazon (Let This Be A Voice) 
  • Annie's Song 
  • Autograph 
  • Back Home Again 
  • Windsong 
  • Higher Ground 
  • Garden Song 
  • I Want To Live 
  • I'd Rather Be A Cowboy (Lady's Chains) 
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane 
  • My Sweet Lady 
  • Perhaps Love 
  • Poems, Prayers And Promises 
  • Rhymes And Reasons 
  • Shanghai Breezes 
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders 
  • Take Me Home, Country Roads 
  • Love Again 
  • Seasons Of The Heart 
  • Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For?) 
  • Flying For Me 
  • Never A Doubt 
  • Eagles And Horses (I'm Flying Again) 
  • Raven's Child 
  • Whispering Jesse 
  • All This Joy 
  • Wild Montana Skies 
  • The Eagle And The Hawk 
  • For Baby (For Bobbie) 
  • Prisoners (Hard Life, Hard Times) 
  • This Old Guitar 
  • Matthew 
  • To The Wild Country 
  • Dancing With The Mountains 
  • It's About Time 
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.