World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jimi Hendrix - Volume 2

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques

By Chad Johnson

Be the first! Write a Review

A Step-by-Step Breakdown of His Guitar Styles and Techniques. By Jimi Hendrix. Signature Licks Guitar. Instruction, Rock Instruction. Softcover Audio Online. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.695835).

Item Number: HL.695835

ISBN 9780634077722. 9x12 inches. Chad Johnson Signature Licks.

Learn 12 more Hendrix signature songs in this detailed book/online audio pack featuring a step-by-step breakdown of rock music's greatest guitarist's style and techniques. The songs covered are: All Along the Watchtower • Angel • Crosstown Traffic • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental) • Stone Free • Freedom • I Don't Live Today • Machine Gun • Third Stone from the Sun • and more.

The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

  • Freedom 
  • The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 
  • Crosstown Traffic 
  • Dolly Dagger 
  • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 
  • I Don't Live Today 
  • Stone Free 
  • Third Stone From The Sun 
  • Machine Gun 
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental) 
  • Angel 
  • All Along The Watchtower 

Buy Together




Buy both for $32.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"6725504", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.