World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jag gar i kloster / Ich gehe ins Kloster

Operetta in 2 acts

By Franz Berwald

Be the first! Write a Review

2 bass voice solos, soprano voice solo, tenor voice solo, baritone voice solo, speaker, women's choir, orchestra (2 Bass Voice Solo, Soprano Voice Solo, Tenor Voice Solo, Baritone Voice Solo, speaker, female choir, Orchestra)
Operetta in 2 acts. Composed by Franz Berwald (1796-1868). Edited by Martin Tegen. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. Franz Berwald. Complete Works, Volume 19. Score. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04919. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04919).

Item Number: BA.BA04919

ISBN 9790006495306. 30 x 26 cm inches. Language: Spanish, Text Language: Spanish.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.