World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Instruments of Glory Vol. 1 - Trombone/Euphonium Book and CD

By Alan Lohr

Be the first! Write a Review

Brass solo trombone, piano
Composed by Alan Lohr. Instrumental, Play along. Trombone/euphonium book and CD. SoundForth #181719. Published by SoundForth (S2.181719).

Item Number: S2.181719

Includes both the solo trombone/euphonium collection and the accompaniment CD. A removable instrumental insert is included.

  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God  Composed by David Winkler
  • Blessed Assurance  Composed by Karen Kuehmann
  • I Love To Tell The Story  Composed by David Winkler
  • Marching To Zion  Composed by Alan Lohr
  • Be Thou My Vision  Composed by Katrina Burnette
  • I Wonder as I Wander  Composed by David Ledgerwood
  • Stepping In The Light  Composed by Julie Jones
  • Solid Rock  Composed by Alan Lohr
  • To God Be The Glory  Composed by Karen Kuehmann
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.