World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Broadway Singer's Edition

By Marc Shaiman

Be the first! Write a Review

Book/Online Audio Piano Accompaniment; Voice
Broadway Singer's Edition. Composed by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman. Vocal Piano. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover Audio Online. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.140988).

Item Number: HL.140988

ISBN 9781495008863. 9.0x12.0x0.261 inches. Broadway Singer's Edition.

Songs in the Broadway Singer's Edition include the vocal line and lyrics paired with faithful reductions of the orchestral accompaniments. The songs are presented in their original keys with piano accompaniments carefully crafted for playability. The audio tracks included in the price of the book are performances of these piano accompaniments. Includes 9 songs: Big, Blonde and Beautiful * Good Morning Baltimore * I Can Hear the Bells * I Know Where I've Been * It Takes Two * Run and Tell That * Timeless to Me * Welcome to the '60s * You Can't Stop the Beat.

  • Good Morning Baltimore 
  • It Takes Two 
  • I Know Where I've Been 
  • I Can Hear The Bells 
  • Welcome To The 60's 
  • Run And Tell That 
  • Big, Blonde And Beautiful 
  • Timeless To Me 
  • You Can't Stop The Beat 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.