World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guardians of the Galaxy

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

P/V/G Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. By Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Movies. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.138872).

Item Number: HL.138872

ISBN 9781495004223. 9.0x12.0x0.209 inches.

A baker's dozen songs from the soundtrack to this 2014 film based on the Marvel Comics comic book series. It features a stellar retro collection of pop hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar as well as full-color scenes from the movie. Includes: Hooked on a Feeling • Fooled Around and Fell in Love • I Want You Back • Come and Get Your Love • Cherry Bomb • Escape (The Piña Colada Song) • Ain't No Mountain High Enough • The Ballad of the Nova Corps • and more.

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough 
  • I Want You Back 
  • Fooled Around And Fell In Love 
  • Ooh Child 
  • Moonage Daydream 
  • Cherry Bomb 
  • Come And Get Your Love 
  • Go All The Way 
  • The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. (Instrumental) 
  • Hooked On A Feeling 
  • I'm Not In Love 
  • Spirit In The Sky 
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20024588", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.