World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Grateful Dead Guitar Anthology

By The Grateful Dead

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Grateful Dead. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 384 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139460).

Item Number: HL.139460

ISBN 9781495006975. 9x12 inches.

20 of the very best from the Grateful Dead in 382 pages of note-for-note guitar transcriptions, including: Bertha • Box of Rain • Casey Jones • China Cat Sunflower • Fire on the Mountain • Friend of the Devil • Ramble on Rose • Ripple • Shakedown Street • Sugar Magnolia • Sugaree • Touch of Grey • Truckin' • Uncle John's Band • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • St. Stephen 
  • China Cat Sunflower 
  • Uncle John's Band 
  • Casey Jones 
  • Bertha 
  • Sugaree 
  • Ramble On Rose 
  • Eyes Of The World 
  • Franklin's Tower 
  • Shakedown Street 
  • Fire On The Mountain 
  • Althea 
  • Dire Wolf 
  • I Know You Rider 
  • Truckin' 
  • Ripple 
  • Friend Of The Devil 
  • Sugar Magnolia 
  • Box Of Rain 
  • Touch Of Grey 

Buy Together




Buy both for $36.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20127140", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.