World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Glad Tidings!

A Christmas Collection for Organ

By Dennis Eliot

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
A Christmas Collection for Organ. Composed by Dennis Eliot. Sacred, Christmas. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1756L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1756L).

Item Number: LO.70-1756L

ISBN 9781429121682.

This joyous amalgamation of organ arrangements, mostly based on familiar, glorious carols will serve the organist well throughout the Christmas season. Suggested registrations are provided, and durations are included to aid programming decisions.

  • Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep  Composed by Franklin Ritter
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Offertory on a French Carol  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • How Great Our Joy (Echo Carol)  Composed by Rex Koury
  • Song of Mary  Composed by Robert Howell
  • Born Is He, the Divine Christ Child  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris
  • Christmas Candle  Composed by Dennis Eliot
  • What Is This Lovely Fragrance?  Composed by Steven Scott
  • Still, Still, Still  Composed by David Paxton
  • Joy To The World  Composed by Henry Balcombe
  • Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice  Composed by Lani Smith
  • The Shepherd at the Manger  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Angels We Have Heard On High  Composed by Humphrey Turner
  • What Star Is This?  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Silent Night  Composed by James Mansfield

Buy Together


20% off


20% off
We recommend purchasing
Glad Tidings!
Quiet Songs of a Holy Night

Buy both for $35.16

[ { "catalogRefId":"19534698", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20208267", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.