World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


For My Friends

12 Easy Pieces Descant Recorder and Piano

By Leslie Searle

Be the first! Write a Review

Descant Recorder, Piano Accompaniment (recorder/piano) - very easy to easy
12 Easy Pieces Descant Recorder and Piano. Composed by Leslie Searle. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Woodwind Solo. 12 leichte Stucke fur Sopran-Blockflote. Classical. Softcover. 36 pages. Schott Music #SE1052. Published by Schott Music (HL.49046257).

Item Number: HL.49046257

ISBN 9783795716653. 9x12 inches. German - English - French.

Recorder players will enjoy these pieces by Leslie Searle, ranging from the Tango and the Waltz to the Beguine. Here are several lovely pieces to add to the recorder repertoire, enliven lessons and perform in concerts, too. The piano part should be well within the capabilities of advanced students, enabling students to play these pieces together.

  • Welcome 
  • Shall We Geguine 
  • For My Friends 
  • Looking at the Faces 
  • Sports Day 
  • Gaelic Lullaby 
  • Off-Beat 
  • Summer and Winter 
  • Town in the Sunshine 
  • This Is Just a Tune for You 
  • Devon and Cornwall 
  • In Buenos Aires 

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"21307142", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20967505", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.