World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Folk Songs of the Four Seasons

By Ralph Vaughan Williams

Be the first! Write a Review

Women's choir & orchestra/chamber orchestra/strings & piano (Original instrumentation: Reduced instrumentation: - Easy to Moderately Difficult
Composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams (1872-1958). Choral Works (inc. Oratorios). Contemporary, Choral Works. Choral part. 48 pages. Duration 45'. Oxford University Press #9780193871007. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193871007).

Item Number: OU.9780193871007

ISBN 9780193871007.

Cantata for women's chorus with orchestra, or strings and piano.

  • To The Ploughboy  Composed by Prologue
  • Spring 
  • Early In The Spring 
  • The Lark In The Morning 
  • May Song 
  • Summer 
  • Summer Is A-Coming in 
  • The Cuckoo 
  • The Sprig of Thyme 
  • The Sheep Shearing 
  • The Green Meadow 
  • autumn 
  • John Barleycorn 
  • The Unquiet Grave 
  • An Acre Of Land 
  • Winter 
  • Children's Christmas Song 
  • Wassail Song 
  • In Bethlehem City 
  • God bless the Master 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.