World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fingerpicking Pop

15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation & Tab

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation & Tab. By Various. Guitar Solo. Fingerstyle, Pop. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699615).

Item Number: HL.699615

ISBN 9780634065392. 9x12 inches.

The arrangements in this book are carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar. Songs include: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Don't Know Why • Endless Love • Every Breath You Take • I'll Be • Imagine • Leader of the Band • Let It Be • My Heart Will Go On • Piano Man • Stand by Me • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

  • Stand By Me 
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic') 
  • I'll Be 
  • Imagine 
  • Every Breath You Take 
  • Leader Of The Band 
  • Let It Be 
  • My Cherie Amour 
  • Piano Man 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • Endless Love 
  • We've Only Just Begun 
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight 
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 

Buy Together




Buy both for $19.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"5036756", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.