World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Clapton - Just One Night

By Eric Clapton

Be the first! Write a Review

By Eric Clapton. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues/Rock, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 224 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690363).

Item Number: HL.690363

ISBN 9781423493747. 9x12 inches.

13 transcriptions from Clapton's 1980 live album, featuring the great guitar work of Albert Lee in addition to Clapton's own top chops. Songs include: After Midnight • Cocaine • Double Trouble • Early in the Morning • Lay Down Sally • Ramblin' on My Mind • Tulsa Time • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Early In The Morning 
  • After Midnight 
  • All Our Past Times 
  • Blues Power 
  • Double Trouble 
  • Cocaine 
  • Further On Up The Road 
  • If I Don't Be There By Morning 
  • Lay Down Sally 
  • Ramblin' On My Mind 
  • Setting Me Up 
  • Tulsa Time 
  • Wonderful Tonight 
  • Worried Life Blues 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Eric Clapton - Just One Night
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $94.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19727387", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.