World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eric Clapton & Friends - The Breeze

An Appreciation of JJ Cale

By JJ Cale

Be the first! Write a Review

An Appreciation of JJ Cale. By JJ Cale and Eric Clapton. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.138731).

Item Number: HL.138731

ISBN 9781495003974. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Clapton's 2014 tribute to JJ Cale with the help of friends Willie Nelson, John Mayer, Mark Knopfler, Tom Petty, and more! Songs include: Call Me the Breeze • I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) • Rock and Roll Records • Someday • Songbird • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Songbird 
  • Lies 
  • Someday 
  • Magnolia 
  • Cajun Moon 
  • Call Me The Breeze 
  • Crying Eyes 
  • Train To Nowhere 
  • I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) 
  • Don't Wait 
  • I Got The Same Old Blues 
  • The Old Man And Me 
  • Rock And Roll Records 
  • Sensitive Kind 
  • Starbound 
  • Since You Said Goodbye 

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20046003", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.