World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Easy Christmas Pops, Volume 1
2-3 Octaves Sheet Music Book
By Douglas E. Wagner

Be the first! Write a Review

Volume 1. 2-3 Octaves. Arranged by Douglas E. Wagner. Collections; Handbell Music; Performance Music Ensemble. Warner Bell Pops. Christmas; Pop; Secular; Winter. Book. 32 pages. Jubilate Music Group #00-C0356HBX. Published by Jubilate Music Group (JU.00-C0356HBX).

Item Number: JU.00-C0356HBX

ISBN 9780769234632. English.

Includes: All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth * The Chipmunk Song * Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Here Comes Santa Claus * I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus * The Little Drummer Boy * Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer * Santa Claus Is Coming to Town * Winter Wonderland.

  • Winter Wonderland  Composed by Felix Bernard;Lyrics by Dick Smith
  • Here Comes Santa Claus  Composed by Gene Autry,Oakley Haldeman
  • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer  Composed by Johnny Marks
  • The Chipmunk Song  Composed by Ross Bagdasarian Jr.
  • Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer  Composed by Randy Brooks
  • All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth  Composed by Donald Gardner
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas  Composed by Ralph Blane;Lyrics by Hugh Martin
  • Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Inst. Only)  Composed by John Frederick Coots
  • The Little Drummer Boy  Composed by Katherine K. Davis,Henry Onorati,Harry Simeone
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.