World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Early Music For Recorder

By Robin De Smet

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by Robin De Smet. Music Sales America. Renaissance. Book Only. 32 pages. Music Sales #MUSAM36542. Published by Music Sales (HL.14009796).

Item Number: HL.14009796

ISBN 9780711904996. 9x12 inches.

An outstanding collection of recorder solos including 'The Willow Song' and 'Summer Is Icumen In'. Forty-seven easy arrangements of airs and dances from the 10th to the 16th century. Chord symbols.

  • All In The Garden Green 
  • Belle Qui Tiens Ma Vie 
  • Bergamesca 
  • Blame Not My Lute 
  • Blow Thy Horn Hunter 
  • Branle De Bourgogne 
  • Branle De L'Official 
  • Branle No.1 
  • Branle No.2 
  • Courante 
  • Danse Royale 
  • Douce Dame Jolie 
  • Edi Beo (Duet) 
  • Fortune My Foe 
  • Green Groweth The Holly 
  • Greensleeves 
  • How Should I Your True Love Know? 
  • If My Complaints 
  • Matona Mia Cara 
  • Minuet 
  • Move Now With Measured Sound 
  • Narren Aufzug 
  • Never Weather-Beaten Sail 
  • Now is the month of Maying 
  • Now, Oh Now My Needs Must Part 
  • O Admirable Veneris Ydolum 
  • Parson's Farewell 
  • Pastime with Good Company 
  • Quant Je Suis Mis 
  • Ronde 
  • Saltarello 
  • Summer Is Icumen 
  • The Carman's Whistle 
  • The Earl of Salisbury's Pavan 
  • The Honie-suckle 
  • The King Of Denmark Galliard 
  • The Oil Of Barley 
  • The Sick Tune  
  • The Silver Swan 
  • The Willow Song 
  • Tourdion 
  • Tristan's Lament 
  • When Phoebus First Did Daphne Love 
  • When That I Was and a Little Tiny Boy 
  • Winder Wie Ist 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.