World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Double Concerto for two Violins, Strings and Basso continuo D minor, BWV 1043

Doppelkonzert d-moll

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

2 solo violins, string orchestra (2 Violin-solo, 2 Violin, Viola, Cello,Continuo) - Level 3
Doppelkonzert d-moll. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Dietrich Kilian. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Study Score. BWV 1043. 35 pages. Duration 16 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00284. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00284).

Item Number: BA.TP00284

ISBN 9790006202485. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Key: D minor. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Georg von Dadelsen / Dietrich Kilian.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Buy Together




Buy both for $32.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"2481261", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19513890", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.