World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Disney Pop/Rock for Teens

Young Women's Edition

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Young Women's Edition. Composed by Various. Vocal Collection. Disney, Movies, Teens. Softcover with CD. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.449).

Item Number: HL.449

ISBN 9781423412960. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Packs.

10 songs, with a different song list for young women and young men. Features several songs from High School Musical, and selections from other recent Disney movies. The Young Women's Edition includes: Bop to the Top (High School Musical) • Breakaway (The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement) • Breaking Free (High School Musical) • Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King) • I Won't Say (I'm in Love) (Hercules) • The Past Is Another Land (Aida) • Reflection (Mulan) • Start of Something New (High School Musical) • What I've Been Looking For (High School Musical) • When There Was Me and You (High School Musical).

  • Can you feel the love tonight 
  • I Won't Say (I'm In Love) 
  • Reflection 
  • The Past Is Another Land 
  • Breakaway 
  • Breaking Free 
  • Bop to The Top 
  • Start of Something New 
  • What I've Been Looking For 
  • When There Was Me and You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.