World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Die zehn beruhmten Streichquartette

Die Zehn Beruhmtem Streichquartette

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Die Zehn Beruhmtem Streichquartette. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. This edition: urtext edition. In a folder. Barenreiter Urtext. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). With introductory text. 307 pages. Duration 5 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04750. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04750).

Item Number: BA.BA04750

ISBN 9790006455454. 9x12 inches. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Ludwig Finscher.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • K. 387  G Major
  • K. 421  D Minor
  • K. 428  Eb Major
  • K. 458  Bb Major
  • K. 464  A Major
  • K. 465  C Major
  • K. 499  D Major
  • K. 575  D Major
  • K. 589  Bb Major
  • K. 590  F Major

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.