World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Die dreizehn fruhen Streichquartette
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath, Wolfgang Rehm, and Karl Heinz Fussl. This edition: urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Urtext. Study score, anthology. Baerenreiter Verlag #TP00318_00. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP00318).

Item Number: BA.TP00318

ISBN 9790006204533. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Language: German/English. Preface: Rehm, Wolfgang / Füssl, Karl Heinz / Plath, Wolfgang.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Streichquartette: G-Dur KV 80 (73f), D-Dur KV 155 (134a), G-Dur (134b), C-Dur KV 157, F-Dur KV 158, B-Dur KV 159, Es-Dur KV 160 (159a), F-Dur KV 168, A-Dur KV 169, C-Dur KV 170, Es-Dur KV 171, B-Dur KV 172, d-Moll KV 173 
  • Anhang: 1. Erstfassungen: Erste, gestrichene Fassung des Trios aus dem Quartett in G-Dur KV 80 (73f); Erste, gestrichene Fassung des 2. Satzes aus dem Quartett in G-Dur KV 156 (134b); Erste Fassung des letzten Satzes (Fuge) aus dem Quartett in d-Moll KV 1 
  • 2. Menuett in F-Dur KV6 168a 

See Similar Sheet Music and Digital Downloads

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.