World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dances from Terpsichore Band 2

By Michael Praetorius

Be the first! Write a Review

5 recorders (SSATB) (SSATB choir)
Composed by Michael Praetorius (1571-1621). Edited by Bernard Thomas. This edition: Saddle stitching. Sheet music. Schott. Individual part. 8 pages. Schott Music #ED 12317-04. Published by Schott Music (HL.49014876).

Item Number: HL.49014876

ISBN 9790220115196.

About Special Imports

Special Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a special import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 4-6 weeks to get to you.

  • Bransles Lorraines (XVIII) 
  • Bransles gays (III) 
  • Bransles doubles de Poictou (I) 
  • Bransles de Picardie (XXI) 
  • Courante (LXXX) 
  • Courante "La Durette" (XXXVII) 
  • Courante (LXXIV) 
  • Courante de la Volte (C) 
  • Volte du Roy (CCIII) 
  • Volte (CCI) 
  • Volte (CCVI) 
  • Bransles en forme de ballet (CCXLVIII) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.