World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra E flat major Hob.VIIe:1

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Trumpet, orchestra (Trumpet-Solo, 2 Fl, 2 Ob, 2 bassoon, 2 Hn, 2 Trumpet , timpani, 2 V, Va, Bassi)
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Makoto Ohmiya and Sonja Gerlach. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Score. Hob. VIIe:1. 36 pages. Duration 14 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04669. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04669).

Item Number: BA.BA04669

ISBN 9790006452859. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: E-flat major.

Urtext from the G. Henle Complete Edition of the Works of Joseph Haydn.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Buy Together




Buy both for $112.90

[ { "catalogRefId":"2437319", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2437327", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 28, 2008 There is no parts for the individual instruments

    Every serious trumpet players know this piece well. The book is good but it only comes with the conductor's score with no parts of individual instruements of the orchestra. You have to figure out how to write out the music yourselves.

    26 of 56 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.