World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classic Festival Solos (B-flat Bass Clarinet), Volume 2

Solo Book

Be the first! Write a Review

Volume 2. Solo Book. Edited by Jack Lamb. Series; Woodwind - Clarinet Method or Collection. Classic Festival Solos. Book. 16 pages. Alfred Music #00-EL03877. Published by Alfred Music (AP.EL03877).

Item Number: AP.EL03877

ISBN 9780769255576. English.

Classic Festival Solos, Volume II continues to afford the advancing student the opportunity to find performance materials graded from easy to more challenging, including exposure to a variety of musical styles. Many of these works appear on state contest lists. Contains: Aubade (Guenther) * Brahms With Variations (arr. Goldberg) * Dusty Rag (Nix, arr. Ferreira) * Flow Gently Sweet Afton (Traditional, arr. Nix/Ferreira) * The Happy Hippo (Porter) * Israeli Melody (arr. Goldberg) * Jacob's Ladder (arr. Goldberg) * The Jolly Bass (Nix, arr. Ferreira) * Medley from H.M.S. Pinafore (Sullivan, Goldberg) * Mini-Variations (Nix, arr. Ferreira) * Novelette (Erickson, arr. Goldberg) * The Old Castle (Moussorsky, arr. Goldberg) * Sonata In G Minor (Eccles, Goldberg).

  • Israeli Melody  Additional credits Norman Goldberg
  • Jacob's Ladder  Arranged by Norman Goldberg
  • The Old Castle  Arranged by Norman Goldberg
  • Aubade  Additional credits Ralph R. Guenther
  • Brahms With Variations  Arranged by Norman Goldberg
  • Dusty Rag  Additional credits Nix
  • Flow Gentle Sweet Afton  Additional credits Nix
  • The Happy Hippo  Additional credits Porter
  • The Jolly Bass  Additional credits Nix
  • Mini-Variations  Additional credits Nix
  • Novelette  Additional credits Goldberg
  • Sonata In G Minor  Additional credits Goldberg
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.